Overpainted Photograph – Vinyl

Elsa K. Gaertner: Overpainted Photograph - Vinyl
Elsa K. Gaertner: Overpainted Photograph – Vinyl

Hands up: who else is still loving vinyl? Recently I asked my parents if they could give all the vinyls from my childhood to me. And tadaaaaa I am now the proud owner of a lot of music from the 1970ies and 1980ies… operas, classical music, rock and pop. The clicking of the record’s lead-out gives me the strange feeling of a place where the world seems better.

One thought on “Overpainted Photograph – Vinyl

leave a comment

